#51 Have a Star Wars Movie Marathon ~ DONE

I actually finished this at the beginning of the week, but I just kept forgetting to post this here.

I really, really wanted to get this done before the newest movie comes out next month. Not because I needed (or wanted) to have the movies fresh in my mind, that isn’t even necessary as I am such a huge fan, but I didn’t want to have to watch seven movies in one go haha

Sitting through just one movie is a HUGE challenge for me, so six movies was super difficult!! I’m very glad that I got this done 🙂

Lock Screenshots below from my phone for the start of each movie, needed to have some kind of proof that it happened!


Episode 1: The Phantom Menace ~ Start Time

Episode 1: The Phantom Menace ~ Start Time

Episode 2: Attack of the Clones ~ Start Time

Episode 2: Attack of the Clones ~ Start Time

Episode 3: Revenge of the Sith ~ Start Time

Episode 3: Revenge of the Sith ~ Start Time

Episode 4: A New Hope ~ Start Time

Episode 4: A New Hope ~ Start Time

Episode 5: The Empire Strikes Back ~ Start Time

Episode 5: The Empire Strikes Back ~ Start Time

Episode 6: Return of the Jedi ~ Start Time

Episode 6: Return of the Jedi ~ Start Time

Thanks to Hulkhands for sticking it out through the first two movies and part of the third *thumbs up*
And thanks to my brother, Richie, for making it through the second movie to the fourth with me (plus, geeking out with me too :P)
The company was helpful for keeping me awake!

I need more friends who are as into Star Wars as I am ~~~ !!!!!

Share a comment or thoughts ~

