General 30-Day Challenge ~ Day 11

Day 11 ~ Put your iPod on shuffle and write down the first 20 songs that come up.

I have a bit of everything on my iPod, almost 3,000 songs at the moment, and that isn’t even scratching the surface of my music collection. It can rival my book collection which says a lot as I have my own library ๐Ÿ˜€

1) Young God – Halsey
2) True Colors – Phil Collins
3) My Favourite Thing – Silverchair
4) The Fortune Teller – The Word Alive
5) My Girlfriend – Relient K
6) Real & True – Dead By April
7) Look What I Found – Chris Cagle
8) Tomo – Yamashita Tomohisa (ๅฑฑไธ‹ ๆ™บไน…)
9) Boy In Luv (์ƒ๋‚จ์ž) – Bangtan Sonyeondan (๋ฐฉํƒ„์†Œ๋…„๋‹จ – BTS)
10) Danger (๊ดด๋„) – Taemin (์ดํƒœ๋ฏผ)


11) Straight From The Heart – Bryan Adams
12) Irrestibile – Fall Out Boy
13) Hello – Adele
14) Run From You – Yamashita Tomohisa (ๅฑฑไธ‹ ๆ™บไน…)
15) Collide – Breathe Carolina
16) Chamber to Cartridge – Rise Against
17) St. John – We Are the Fallen
18) Riptide – Sick Puppies
19) Self Destruct – Conquer Divide
20) Endless Sky – I See Stars

Share a comment or thoughts ~

