General 30-Day Challenge ~ Day 9

Day 9 ~ Your middle name and how you feel about it.

My middle name is Rose and I don’t really have any feelings toward it anymore.

When I was younger I completely disliked it, I thought it was too ‘girly’ (I am one the worst “girls” you may ever meet 😛 For real!).
I don’t much care about it at all anymore as I never use it unless I need to put my full legal name down on paperwork.

It’s more or less pointless, I guess… *shrugs*
I suppose I could definitely have a worse name, so I can’t really complain!

Share a comment or thoughts ~

