General 30-Day Challenge ~ Day 6

Day 6 ~ 30 interesting facts about yourself.

1. I am a tomboy.
2. I am the oldest of five children.
3. I am huge UFC fan, would love to get into it myself.
4. I can’t sit still. I am the worst person to watch a movie with, seriously.
5. I am competitive, more with myself and my siblings than anyone else.
6. I love languages! I wish I had more time to spend studying them.
7. I prefer phone calls to texting or emailing.
8. I still write letters.
9. I hate pineapples or anything that tastes likes pineapples *blech*
10. I am a Kinaesthetic (Tactile) Learner.


11. I took hula dancing lessons as a kid.
12. I stopped growing by the time I was 13 years old. I am soooo short!
13. Edmonton Oilers fan πŸ˜€
14. I can play music by ear.
15. I can’t sew anything to save my life, despite making several efforts at it.
16. I am super stubborn.
17. I almost constantly singing or dancing about.
18. I love organizing!!
19. If all I did is read all day long then I could get through 3-6 books in a day depending on the size of them. I read really fast.
20. I am very logic based person, not the emotional type at all.
21. My favourite manga is Rurouni Kenshin.
22. I don’t like harmonicas… The sound is just terrible!
23. Fall is my favourite season.
24. Being well-mannered is extremely important to me.
25. I am a pacifist.
26. I don’t litter.
27. I don’t like chocolate.
28. My favourite book genre is Science Fiction.
29. I love doing yard work.
30. The biggest Star Wars fan girl πŸ˜› hahaha Start my movie marathon tomorrow evening!

Share a comment or thoughts ~

