General 30-Day Challenge ~ Day 1

Day 1 ~ Your current relationship status.

My relationship status is common-law. I prefer using the term covivant, which means a man/woman living together without being married, but no one knows what I mean when I say that 😛
I am not pro-marriage at all. I think it works for some people and I am happy for them, I’ve been to some lovely weddings. To me, it simply seems like a money grabbing event. You don’t need to be married to share your lives, to be committed to each other, have kids, or celebrate a yearly anniversary. We do a BBQ most years and every other year we touch up our finger tattoos. It works and I am happy ^_^

Share a comment or thoughts ~

