*getting into it!

I have been so into writing music the last few days though this is usually how it works for me. I go through spurts where there is an overflowing in my head and I spend a handful of days getting it all onto paper or recorded digitally. I am especially pleased with the song I have nearly finished tonight, think it’s one of my favourites so far πŸ˜€

And now some random tunes that have been on a moderate amount of repeat lately in and out of my head…

Bang, Bang, Bang – BIGBANG


At War – Conquer Divide ~ I can’t wait until this album comes out close to the end of the month! I LOVE this song!

Ghost Town – Adam Lambert

The Whisperer – David Guetta Feat. Sia ~ such a lovely song and I adore her voice!

And with that I think I will try and grab some sleep now. G’night ~~~ !

Share a comment or thoughts ~

