** my first registered run!

So, this afternoon I registered for my first run ever! It’s a 10 km trail run at the end of May πŸ™‚ Dirty Feet – Kelowna Trail Run

I’m feeling pretty jazzed about it right now, though I do have some work cut out for me if I want to be/feel ready in time. The longest distance I’ve gone is just under 4 km and now that the weather is turning into Springtime weather I’ll have no excuse not to get outside and do some running!!

I think that I will waffle back and forth between super excited and super nervous about it as the weeks progress but I do really think it will be a ton of fun!!!!!! *happy dance*

Share a comment or thoughts ~

