Days 361 to 363 ~ daily gratitude

Day 361

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) my son getting dressed on his own this morning!!

(2) I’m good at handling money

(3) catching up on some journaling today

(4) being able to sit in silence with a book for more than a few minutes this afternoon

(5) almost all the house is finally organized! It’s only taken just over a year…


Day 362

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) a new toothbrush

(2) I can play/rough-house with my son without my back hurting during or afterward

(3) gummie cones!

(4) my dad dropping off a bunch of goodies tonight šŸ™‚

(5) my son seems to be starting to enjoy comics!

Day 363

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) going grocery shopping early in the morning. The store is so empty and so quiet, just wonderful

(2) a new touque, gloves, and long running leggings so my ankles don’t get cold anymore!! (Thanks Hulkhands!)

(3) getting my room all tided up, It got a little out of hand for a bit.

(4) we are getting ready for New Years Eve! I am so excited *happy dance*

(5) R2-D2 Measuring Cups!!! (Thanks J.Ho :D)

Only two more days of this and then it is done!! Hard to believe that it is going by this quickly!

Share a comment or thoughts ~

