Days 357 to 360 ~ daily gratitude

Day 357

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) how arm the winter has been so far

(2) actually finding a hair elastic today. Not that I needed it but they all disappear very quickly when my son is around…

(3) getting out for a 3 km run this evening

(4) no holds coming in at the library before the holiday closure until the beginning of January

(5) fine tip pens


Day 358

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) having a good visit with some family throughout the day

(2) seeing my son get REALLY excited!!

(3) doing good and not eating very many desserts so far over the holidays

(4) my brother showing my some awesome stretches and a few new exercises that I’ll be doing now too

(5) my mom is enjoying the exercise plan I put together for her

Day 359

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) actually sleeping in this morning, a fairly rare occurrence for me these days

(2) lots of sunshine today!!

(3) playing video games most of the day ๐Ÿ˜€

(4) finishing one of the big crosswords I’ve been working on lately

(5) it only took me about an hour to get my son’s Christmas gift put together this afternoon

Day 360

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) I didn’t slack too badly exercise-wise over the last few days

(2) I’m doing better at not sitting on my feet as often so they fall asleep less

(3) Hulkhands making 4ย balance beams for the little man

(4) I got all the Christmas decorations taken down real quick this morning

(5) Lego Batman 3 ๐Ÿ™‚ !!

Share a comment or thoughts ~

