Days 353 & 355 ~ daily gratitude

Day 353

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) I’m all prepared for Christmas now!!

(2) my son is independently using “all done” more often now. Less frustration for everyone!

(3) Hulkhands is home today 😀

(4) getting the Anime shows/movie wallet all organized again and adding in the new stuff

(5) re-arranging the video games and separating all the kids movies to their own shelf


Day 354

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) spending some time working on my other blog this morning

(2) not needing my alarm lately to get up early. I’m just getting up earlier on my own now

(3) Nat Geo Wild Channel!!

(4) keeping school interesting and flexible for my son so he can learn as much as possible

(5) I only have a little more work to do on my son’s communication program on his iPad to make it all kinds of awesome

Day 355

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) there was enough coffee this morning 😛

(2) separating my son’s bunk beds seems to be working better for everyone so far

(3) remembering to put together an exercise program for my mom

(4) getting rid of almost everybody’s individual ringtone on my phone. It’s less annoying when my phone goes off now hahaha

(5) I got all the movies moved around and re-alphabetized

Share a comment or thoughts ~

