Day 351 & 352 ~ daily gratitude

Day 351

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) waking up completely ready for the day

(2) I’m always thinking how something can be used whether it’s super creative or not

(3) not needing to go out to run any errands today

(4) three of my bookshelves (3 genres) are completely finished being cataloged in my library

(5) going to bed early for most of the week. It’s nice to feel like I’ve actually gotten some sleep, a rare feeling indeed.


Day 352

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) I got up early enough again this morning to have some quiet time to myself

(2) dropping cards and cookie goodies for my old co-workers this morning. It was really great see everyone again!! I miss them ๐Ÿ˜€

(3) I eat foods I am not particularly fond of simply because I know they are good for me (e.g. oranges….)

(4) cool librarians!!

(5) I got 2 hemp necklaces made for me this evening

Share a comment or thoughts ~

