Days 348 to 350 ~ daily gratitude

Day 348

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) my son “meeting” Santa last night and not even freaking out at all

(2) my brother is on leave now and he’ll be back in town tomorrow

(3) I think that I’ll barely make my reading goal for the year. It’s going to be close!

(4) Rurouni Kenshin ~~! Got the new live action movie, Kyoto Inferno !!!! Happiness πŸ˜€

(5) getting a whole bunch of Lego organized/sorted


Day 349

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) getting errands, my work-out, run, and a shower all done before lunch time

(2) learning how much protein I need to eatΒ a day if I am cutting other calories out to make more progress

(3) I’m a heavy sleeper

(4) catching up on a drama after several months of not watching it

(5) I store song lyrics and band names in my head really well

Day 350

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) spending most of the day in silence

(2) I got the trampoline handle attached for my son today

(3) getting all the downstairs but one room all cleaned up and organized

(4) sitting with a warm drink doing crossword puzzles

(5) I didn’t come across any spiders while re-arranging my son’s “cozy room” or sensory/break room

Share a comment or thoughts ~

