Days 345 & 346 ~ daily gratitude

Day 345

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) my son sleeping in late this morning!

(2) no pain in my shoulder for almost a week

(3) cleaning out my desk drawers

(4) re-organizing the linen cupboard

(5) while changing up my diet has been tough it’s getting easier and I’m seeing some results


Day 346

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) online banking ~ easy and efficient!

(2) I can do things quickly without feeling like I’m rushing through it

(3) getting some cleaning up and organizing done downstairs

(4) playing on my bass guitar a bit today. It definitely doesn’t get enough my action at all anymore

(5) re-learning how to make hemp bracelets. It’s been awhile since I’ve made any!!

Share a comment or thoughts ~

