Day 342 ~ daily gratitude

Day 342

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) my ankle doesn’t seem to be hurting anymore!

(2) I got my Tag list and Category list cleaned up on here. It’s been awhile since I did that.

(3) being able to fall back to sleep after having a night terror early in the A.M.

(4) deciding to put together a second blog/site with all the resources I have accumulated over the last few years in regards to Autism and other resources/games/activities for children doing school from home whether on the spectrum or not. It’s a work in progress at the moment but this is it –>  ablinkingarrow.wordpress.com

(5) blasting the music so loud I can barely hear myself singing along 😀

Share a comment or thoughts ~

