Days 335 & 336 ~ daily gratitude

Day 335

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) watching grown adults run to break the ice on a frozen over puddle. Never too old for fun things like this πŸ˜€

(2) I got all but one Christmas gift today

(3) getting back into jumping rope

(4) I’m ignorant on so much of the “hip” or “cool” pop culture these days. Not the kind of information I need (or want) to know…

(5) watching animal documentaries until I fall asleep


Day 336

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) I didn’t throw out the calendar I made for Circle Time for my son as I’ve found another use for it

(2) doing a big clean downstairs and in my room this morning. Looks so good now!!

(3) Eggnog!

(4) I am lifting double the weight that I was this time a year ago. So awesome to see this kind of progress!!!

(5) I got all the gifts wrapped. Now to just finish up the Christmas Cards haha

Share a comment or thoughts ~

