Days 328 to 332 ~ daily gratitude

Day 328

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) laughing so hard I can barely breathe & I have tears running down my face

(2) getting the cork-board hung back up

(3) we got a couple of Christmas gifts this afternoon

(4) movies with talking animals! So cute~~~!

(5) having a coffee with my dad


Day 329

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) staying up late watching movies even if I am very sleepy today

(2) I got some new chore cards made up so there are more options for my son

(3) my mom giving me a ride to go grab some more curriculum for my son and dollar store supplies

(4) thinning out the collection of balloons in the living room

(5) Hulkhands cooking ๐Ÿ™‚

Day 330

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) I got one last run in last night before it snowed

(2) getting my son some winter boots this morning

(3) I got an ankle sleeve. My ankle feels so much better with it on

(4) I finished the season/month visuals!

(5) The Oatmeal comics ~~~ funny stuff!

Day 331

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) I got the Opposite visuals made this morning. Now only need to do Letters, Numbers, Colours, Pre-Primer Dolch Sight Words, and Primer Dolch Sight Words.

(2) my tooth pain is still at a manageable level

(3) I didn’t have to ask my son to put his clothes away today! He did it all on his own!!

(4) I finished the daily Weather Calendar and Symbols

(5) getting a few more Christmas decorations put up

Day 332

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) a windy day so I can watch the leaves being blown out of the trees

(2) I always get organized the night before

(3) I didn’t notice any of the houses’ weird creaky-ness until this morning or I probably wouldn’t have slept at all

(4) getting the Christmas Tree all decorated with my son

(5) my mom sewed the edge of my shirt and dropped it off today. YAY!! A shirt that fits

Share a comment or thoughts ~

