Days 326 & 327 ~ daily gratitude

Day 326

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) I got sight words clipped/cut out and organized to do some crafts/activities with my son

(2) re-arranging the dining room

(3) my son can almost (!) tie a simple knot. Looks like he can learn to tie his shoes real soon πŸ™‚

(4) after a week of starting a chore chart for my son he seems to be enjoying it and understanding the expectations around it

(5) the Discovery Channel


Day 327

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) Hulkhands home this morning!

(2) my son enjoys school work

(3) being silly at the park with my son

(4) tidying up my collage tote some over the last few days

(5) even though I couldn’t fall asleep tonight I was able to write some more music. Not sure why insomnia and writing music seem to go together so well for me…

Share a comment or thoughts ~

