Days 312 to 315 ~ daily gratitude

312

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) getting my son’s chore cards made-up, printed, cut, and glued today

(2) big, purple grapes *Yummy yum*

(3) I fixed the issue I was having with the printer

(4) I got my desk cleared off! …Again!! haha

(5) I am going to paint the apple box my dad gave me so it will become the new recycling bin


313

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) I’ve actually slept better keeping one curtain open at night

(2) I uploaded all my trip photos to my Google Drive and now to decide which ones to post! There is so many!!

(3) walking through a neighbourhood in the city I have never been through before

(4) I got the rest of the souvenirs I had from Chicago given out tonight

(5) my nephew likes me so much šŸ˜€

314

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) I’ve made a few plans for my son’s birthday in just under two weeks

(2) I got my son’s firs school portfolio all put together!

(3) I was able to go pick up some weights from my brother’s in-laws place

(4) being able to prove my innocence when wrongly accused of something I didn’t do

(5) almost all the leaves are off the tree now so I can go out and start raking them tomorrow

315

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) waking up to sunshine through the window. A really nice way to wake up šŸ™‚

(2) I got the artwork clothesline completely cleaned off

(3) I finished making the chore chart for my son today

(4) attempting to switch over to digital notes and lists. This way I hopefully have less papers lying around all over the place.

(5) getting some yard work done!!

Share a comment or thoughts ~

