Days 310 & 311 – daily gratitude

Day 310

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) a multi-tasking master this morning

(2) I have an extra calendar that I can give my sister for her to do Circle Time with her son

(3) all my favourite cereals mixed together

(4) ankle and foot rubs

(5) skeleton and main organ visual is finished!!


Day 311

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) printing off the checklists for my son’s school portfolios

(2) being able to watch the news

(3) organizing my Google Drive a bit better. Easier to find stuff now!

(4) an absolutely beautiful day!!!! ๐Ÿ˜€

(5) my dad coming over and fixing the curtain rod that fell off the wall last night

Share a comment or thoughts ~

