** a quick tidbit

I haven’t been on here in basically a month…. Yikes!!! I need to get a little better with this, so I may put the app on my iPhone to see if that will make it easier for me.
I will be doing a several posts over the next few days as I am now back from Chicago and I am crossing off an item on my list! #54 – see the All Blacks play live!!! So, pictures and comments will be up with that as well 🙂

Plus, I am a whole month behind on posting my daily gratitude too. I will likely do that in parts so each post isn’t insanely long! This is(#4) done at the end of December so hopefully I’ll be more consistent from now up to the end as it’s so close!!

Ta ~ for now!

Share a comment or thoughts ~

