Days 238 & 239 ~ daily gratitude

Day 238

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) I got my run out-of-the-way first thing this morning. I think that I am more of a fan of running in the evenings as I am not so sleepy and miserable haha

(2) multi-tasker master today 😀

(3) fixing my ringtones for people

(4) getting all my emails sent out tonight

(5) I’m all organized for tomorrow morning!


Day 239

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) knowing my limits physically and not pushing myself to the point of pain

(2) Rockband 😀

(3) learning some Hedley songs on piano for my son. He loves them!

(4) finding a high-lighter. Not an easy task in this house!!

(5) I had the chance to get out to the store to grab a few things this evening

Share a comment or thoughts ~

