Days 236 & 237 ~ daily gratitude

Day 236

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) learning how to do a one-handed push-up. Not that I can actually do one or anything but now I’ve got a goal!

(2) gum

(3) having a BBQ with my siblings and mom tonight. It was nice to see and hang out with everyone as it doesn’t happen all that often anymore

(4) getting new music put on my iPod

(5) making even better time on my run this afternoon than on my previous one


Day 237

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) Purolator not coming when I was out this morning or in the shower

(2) online storage

(3) getting my son’s intervention schedule all sorted out today

(4) dinner out tonight

(5) fish bowl eyes 😀 ~ it was really hard typing all of this out!

Share a comment or thoughts ~

