Days 232 to 234 ~ daily gratitude

Day 232

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) getting all the tree stumps moved without any boo-boos. Only my forearm muscles are a bit sore

(2) my son is going to get a male B.I. (Behaviour Interventionist) YAY!! It is desperately needed!

(3) new music πŸ˜€

(4) I got the heavy lifting part of re-arranging/organizing my library closet done this afternoon

(5) the bunk bed shipped today!


Day 233

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) not barfing at the end of my workout this morning even though it was a serious possibility

(2) doing the burpees even though I really didn’t want to… Seriously…they aren’t fun haha

(3) a protein shake

(4) airing the house out real good with the weather being so much cooler out

(5) working on my music this evening

Day 234

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) waking up on time even after sleeping right through my first two alarms

(2) finishing the last poster board for school lessons this morning

(3) I got my son’s “Word Wall” made and hung up

(4) I ran 1.5 km this evening!!! πŸ˜€ Apparently if I have my tunes with me I can just keep going and going!

(5) getting storytime back into the bedtime routine

Share a comment or thoughts ~

