Days 216 to 218 ~ daily gratitude

Day 216

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) a long workout this morning

(2) baby tomatoes *OM NOM NOM*

(3) I got to sit outside reading for over an hour with no interruptions

(4) giving good directions

(5) not having any chores that need doing today 😀


Day 217

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) sorting out my damaged book from the library

(2) having a nap

(3) getting some weeding done in the yard

(4) swapping my ebooks from external hard drive to another. I had put that off for a while…

(5) a really simple supper

Day 218

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) building Star Wars Lego with my son

(2) doing my workout even though I really didn’t want to today…

(3) getting caught up on a book series

(4) running with my brother and my son doing his best to keep up. So cute ~~~~ !

(5) some great conversations with several people throughout the day 🙂

Share a comment or thoughts ~

