Day 185 ~ daily gratitude

Day 185

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) my Hulkhands vacuuming up all the spiders in the basement for me šŸ˜€

(2) writing my training sessions on my calendar. I am not bad at remembering but its super bothersome to constantly have to check what is happening each day so this makes is easier and faster!

(3) getting a whole ton of burned movies, dramas, animes, and TV shows organized into their respective disc wallets. It was seriously overdue!!

(4) doodling ~~~~~

(5) learning how to hook up my laptop to the big screen TV. All kinds of awesome-sauce *smirk smirk*

Share a comment or thoughts ~

