Days 178 to 182 ~ daily gratitude

Day 178

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) coming up with a visual to help my son when he is mad

(2) not burning myself this morning when making bacon

(3) my son initiating a game of “copy me” randomly

(4) efficient use of my time for most of the day

(5) finishing up a drama tonight, Just You. It was soooo good and I didn’t want it to end!!


Day 179

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) everybody sleeping in until after 8 am this morning

(2) finding a site to get some asian dramas, with subs, that I haven’t been able to find anywhere else

(3) I don’t feel sick today. I wasn’t feeling so awesome last night and I’m glad that it didn’t stick.

(4) my son enjoys watching dramas with me and will act out the interludes

(5) a few moments to read a couple of pages in a book

Day 180

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) play fighting!! I’m getting stronger *smirk smirk*

(2) my other half is actually enjoying watching Coffee Prince, a Korean Drama, with me 🙂

(3) dancing with my son

(4) getting errands done quickly tonight

(5) my husband likes his birthday gift!!! 😀

Day 181

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) I got to chat with a few old co-workers this morning for a bit

(2) taking a walk out at the Mission Greenway

(3) rack of lamb for lunch *YUMMY*

(4) watching Transformers 4: Age of Extinction tonight!!! So amazing!! Opitmus Prime = extreme goosebumps, squeal-like happiness!

(5) chatting with some friends until really late!

Day 182

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) my desktop computer is all fixed up today! YAYYYY!!

(2) my little strawberry plant is finally starting to sprout

(3) my son didn’t stay sick for very long this afternoon. Glad it passed quickly!

(4) watching some Canada Day fireworks with both of my boys

(5) half way through the year with this task (#4 – daily gratitude). Only 6 months left to go!!

Share a comment or thoughts ~

