Days 165 to 168 ~ daily gratitude

Day 165

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) finding some fun activities to do with my son

(2) had the chance to get a shower in today

(3) being able to re-arrange the play room and dining room

(4) my Hulkhands squashing a big spider for me!

(5) watching Maleficent tonight. I enjoyed it and I was super excited to see it!!


Day 166

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) being a genius and “creating” more counter space haha

(2) already starting to come up with some ideas for my sons next school year

(3) I got all the craft supplies organized. GAH ~~ there was so much and it was all over the place!

(4) BBQ ribs and ox tail

(5) having a couple of friends over for dinner!

Day 167

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) we got errands done first thing this morning

(2) I was able to sort out how to buy curriculum for the school year in September

(3) my other half was able to take the bottles to the depot

(4) starting to get my passport application sorted out

(5) being fairly observant

Day 168

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) I am not very sore at all! I just had to get over the halfway mark 🙂

(2) waking up early enough to say goodbye to my husband this morning

(3) had the chance to get my passport photos taken

(4) planning out the yard work I need to get done tomorrow. Providing it’s nice out of course!

(5) I got all my baking stuff organized in its own cupboard now.

Share a comment or thoughts ~

