Day 169 ~ daily gratitude

Day 169

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) listening to loud music first thing in the morning

(2) my son likes The Avengers and X-Men so much

(3) tackling the extremely overgrown corner of the garden

(4) I have no issue with, politely, telling telemarketers “no thanks” and that they never call me again. I am surprised that these kinds of jobs still exist with most the population screening their calls, its seems pointless now.

(5) my brother mowing the lawn for me! I’ve never done it and couldn’t recall how the process worked (yes, I know it’s simple but the steps eluded me) Thanks Kev 😀

Share a comment or thoughts ~

