Days 163 & 164 ~ daily gratitude

Day 163

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) starting using a push-up and sit-up training app this morning. They are more than I expected!

(2) had a chance to take a look through my Bucketlist today. An update will be coming soon!

(3) getting to spend some time chilling in the sun this afternoon

(4) I got about 75% of my last monthly update for my son’s teacher done by this evening

(5) I get to go see the All Blacks play in Chicago at the beginning of November


Day 164

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) staying up late talking and laughing

(2) I didn’t end up burning all the bacon this morning haha

(3) I finished typing out the last update and it’sย sent! Yay me!

(4) big hugs from both of my guys ๐Ÿ˜€

(5) Rockband drums

Share a comment or thoughts ~

