Days 148 to 150 ~ daily gratitude

Day 148

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) my son loves his new handmade sleeping bag from Nana (Thanks Mom/Nana!)

(2) music when I get irritated

(3) getting another shovel

(4) real garlic

(5) my dad was able to finish up and drop off an outside play table for my son


Day 149

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) today was the last meeting I needed to be present at for this school year

(2) being consistent with my workout. I might be able to up my weight again soon!

(3) getting caught up on some reading last night and this morning.

(4) being able to breathe a small sigh of relief

(5) my Hulkhands is home tonight 😀 !!!

Day 150

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) even though I slept right through my first alarm I still got up on time. That doesn’t usually work that way.

(2) sunshine~~! A mostly warm day, perfect being outside!

(3) getting the corner of the front yard all finished!

(4) not completely freaking out when my son got a gash on his chin this afternoon.

(5) I only have, at most, two more reports to type up for this school year. YAY!!

Share a comment or thoughts ~

