Days 142 to 144 ~ daily gratitude

Day 142

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) eating a snack on the front step in the sunshine

(2) I’m starting to get a tan

(3) fun water activities outside

(4) how independent my son has gotten lately

(5) electric toothbrushes


Day 143

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) falling asleep early the last couple of nights

(2) sitting and listening (and singing here and there) to music with my son

(3) having a nice, chill dinner with my mom and one of my brothers

(4) LEGO is fun for hours, literally!

(5) piggyback rides ~ giving and receiving ๐Ÿ™‚

Day 144

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) I question the way things are or situations. Being completely informed is important and smart!

(2) my son, and I, made some new friends today ๐Ÿ˜€

(3) by the end of the year I will beย able to complete my 50 push-ups in one go (#13) I think! I am progressing very, very nicely!

(4) getting a rough outline drawn up for the neighbourhood map

(5) I’m not directional challenged

Share a comment or thoughts ~

