Days 126 to 128 ~ daily gratitude

Day 126

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) my back isn’t sore from all the walking and working out yesterday

(2) I didn’t have to wait in a line for any of my errands this morning

(3) finding several dramas that I’ve wanted to watch

(4) I can still play Schism by Tool on my bass guitar even though it’s been a VERY long time since I played it. ~ I should really start playing more often….

(5) being able to get some stuff organized on a couple of my external hard drives


Day 127

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) finishing one of my Star Wars puzzles this morning and getting it into its frame too

(2) friends that know me SOOOOO well haha

(3) getting wraps for my hands and learning how to wrap them correctly for when I’m practicing on the punching bag

(4) picking out the books I’m reading next. I’m ready for once!

(5) a stereo in the bedroom! Now just need on in the bathroom 🙂

Day 128

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) not sleeping through my alarm this morning

(2) people actually using the doorbell ~ this rarely ever happens!

(3) I learn new music quickly

(4) I’ve got almost of all the stuff I need to mail out in order.

(5) my gaming chair!! So comfy ~ ~ ~!

Share a comment or thoughts ~

