* due some late night miscellaneous

It’s late…and I can’t sleep. I was due one of these nights sometime soon.. Suppose it equals YouTube miscellaneous-ness until my eyelids get heavy!

Bang It Out Ft. Karmin ~ Breathe Carolina — this has been stuck inside my head all day! If it doesn’t make you want to, at the very least, bop your head around there is something wrong with your ear nubs πŸ˜›


Jacob Hoggard from Hedley talking about his songwriting process. I’ve watched this several times now (not, not all today) as I find him to be so talented and I love seeing others approaches to writing music.

And bit of Andy Samberg on Ellen πŸ˜€

Share a comment or thoughts ~

