Day 114 & 115 ~ daily gratitude

Day 114

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) receiving an apology and the person meaning it

(2) my dad bringing over a bunch of frozen chickens ๐Ÿ™‚

(3) security verification for emails

(4) walking in the rain and splashing in puddles with my son

(5) I still don’t like Superman


Day 115

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) fiber cloths to clean my glasses

(2) my son trying to fix my hair up just right hahaha

(3) boxes of tissue all over the house

(4) running around the yard just because

(5) Tae Bo!!

Share a comment or thoughts ~

