Days 89 to 93 ~ daily gratitude

Day 89

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) stretches first thing in the morning

(2) helpful strangers

(3) doing such a great job at cutting back on caffeine

(4) my brother gave me his yoga ball to use with my son 🙂 Thank you!!

(5) wedge fries


Day 90

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) the callouses on my hands from doing pull-ups and lifting weights

(2) hot baths

(3) getting several crafts all set up for next week and even a little for the week after

(4) great TV shows!

(5) that mobile phones can take decent video

Day 91

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) getting my sons’ school portfolio all organized for the most part

(2) I got to chat with one of my oldest friends this evening

(3) feeling rested

(4) all kinds of silliness in the evenings

(5) no one played any April Fools Day jokes on me

Day 92

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) I got all the magazine cutting I needed to get done

(2) find my hacky sack!! He was misplaced for a so long I thought I lost him!

(3) my Boba Fett hoodie 😀

(4) cereal with cream

(5) not freaking out when the internet wasn’t working for a little while

Day 93

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) getting up on time

(2) good news!!!

(3) really nice weather all day

(4) my mom helping me out this morning (seriously! Thanks a lot!!)

(5) being able to hang out at the library with my son

Share a comment or thoughts ~

