Days 76 to 80 ~ daily gratitude

Day 76

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) I got to see my nephew. He’s such a goofy, little guy!

(2) getting lots done in the yard

(3) my imagination 😀

(4) getting the bottles organized to go to the depot

(5) my phone was so quiet all day


Day 77

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) only being moderately sore this morning

(2) being able to sit at my computer for several hours with no interruptions

(3) I didn’t have to go out today

(4) getting caught up on the newest singles/albums from my favourite Asian artists

(5) chatting with my man when he is out-of-town working

Day 78

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) the morning going so smoothly

(2) I got a good start on a written hard copy of all my books (Title-Author-ISBN)

(3) I got through a super boring book I was reading

(4) all my hard work is paying off!!!

(5) I don’t wear rings

Day 79

I’m Grateful For/That….

(1) getting most of my monthly report written in one sitting. Only have a few more notes to add and some tweaking!

(2) conversation!!!! So much talking hahaha

(3) knowledgeable videos of animals. I will never, ever swim anywhere near, in or around, killer whales.

(4) walking downtown with both my guys 🙂

(5) being warm all night long

Day 80

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) being able to cut back on my coffee intake

(2) getting lots of craft ideas set up/organized

(3) having sooooo much energy today

(4) I got part of the family room and my son’s room organized first thing this morning

(5) the grocery shopping is already done! Yay!!

Share a comment or thoughts ~

