Day 46 & 47 ~ daily gratitude

Day 46

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) a camera that can make a decent video

(2) socializing with adults

(3) I have a good memory

(4) I don’t care about getting dirty (ie: glue, mud, ink, paint – though I am not really a fan of greasy…just ick…)

(5) being able to teach my son how to play the piano


Day 47

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) the sun melted all the ice that was coating, literally, everything this morning!

(2) crazy dancing with my son

(3) I actually got some of the organizing of Mason’s school worksheets done today

(4) clean counters and tabletops

(5) I can start planning what is going to be planted in the garden and where everything is going to go

Share a comment or thoughts ~

