Day 42 ~ daily gratitude

I can’t sleep so it is as good a time as any to get this done seeing as today isn’t over yet and I had it all ready to go. I certainly don’t want to get into the habit of skipping a day either!

I’m Grateful For/That..

(1) I have a school weeks worth of lessons already organized.

(2) so many recyclable items can be re-used, you just have to be creative!

(3) a fenced yard

(4) I’m not as OCD as I used to be ~~~~ thank god!

(5) hugs from both my guys, the little one and the big one, at the end of the day

Share a comment or thoughts ~

