Day 21 & 22 ~ daily gratitude

*sigh* I started yesterdays post and forgot to finish typing it out…. I have been so tired lately and I have a migraine today, just not feeling like my normal self these last few days….
Anyway, here is yesterdays & todays post too.

Day 21

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) I can look at a room and see how it can be arranged differently before I even start

(2) my wireless keyboard & mouse

(3) easy solutions

(4) kid’s storybooks. They are so entertaining!

(5) I remembered everyone’s birthday for the last two months. Seriously! There are so many of them!!


Day 22

I’m Grateful For/That…

(1) I can play/learn music by ear

(2) medication that makes migraines go away or, at least, mostly anyways

(3) small breaks throughout the day

(4) big, thick curtains

(5) I’m very quick at getting the dishes done

Share a comment or thoughts ~