A year of being grateful~ #4 commenced! ~ Day 1

I was waiting until the first of the new year to start this as it is easy to make it a routine and remember to do it.  So, my intention is to post five things every day until the end of December 2014. I think that I’ll be able to do it 😀

I’m Grateful For/Because…..

1) I have a wonderful man that cooks me food when I am hungry & he has a hangover

2) helpful mothers (Nana)

3) not really getting hangovers myself

4) that my little boy still loves to cuddle with me

5) that it’s a new year and that means new goals!

Share a comment or thoughts ~

