my groovin’ ear nubs ~~

My little guy got the flu I had earlier this week, so this is just a short break for me so I can get back to check on him. Some new (well, new for me because I am behind!) music ~~ !! πŸ˜€

Ringa Linga by TAEYANG ~ This has been on repeat, good groove!

Day’n Night by TASTY

And now for an English release that will be part of an album out sometime in 2014!!

Savages by Breathe Carolina ~ I so, so, so, don’t want to wait!!! I can definitely get my groove with this song! At least, I can get this one on iTunes *smirk*

I got a couple early Xmas gifties from friends that I will have to show later too!!

Share a comment or thoughts ~

