BEST ‘Last Day’ EVER~~~~~~~!!!!!!

OK SO first things first!! Today was my last day working at Chapters bookstore for almost seven years AND it’s Star Wars Reads Day!! I didn’t even know that until I was already at work for a few hours. So that means that, like May the 4th, we had members from the 501st Legion dress up and come to the store for pictures and just hang out!!!

**SQUEEEEEEE*** I got pictures!!

TO SAY THAT I WAS EXCITED WOULD BE A COMPLETE UNDERSTATEMENT!!!! I was literally vibrating and thought I might barf!
See for yourself, I am so stinking happy and the only adult having my picture taken hahaha

Oct 5, 2013 - Me and Boba Fett
I have my priorities straight BOBA FETT first! Of course!


Oct 5, 2013 - Me and a Shadow Trooper
Next was the Shadow Trooper ~

Oct 5, 2013 - Me and a Storm Trooper
And finished with the Storm Trooper!! 😀

This is the absolute best ‘last day’ I could have ever asked for and I don’t think they even know just how much these pictures made my day!!!!

Share a comment or thoughts ~

