September Snapshots ~ (tiny) Part 2

In all honesty I didn’t actually use my camera for most of the two weeks after my first photo post…. I forgot to charge the battery and then just kept leaving it at home…. I have been incredibly forgetful this past month, more so than normal, it’s rather annoying! I may not do pictures every month anymore but I’ll just have to wait and see how that all works out. I only have a handful of pics for this second part and I am couple days late too! *oops!*

Sept 2013 Snapshots (11)


Sept 2013 Snapshots (12)

Sept 2013 Snapshots (13)

Sept 2013 Snapshots (14)

Share a comment or thoughts ~

