September Snapshots ~ Part 1

My life has been a little hectic lately and, as such, it means that I spend a very small amount of time on my computer these days. On top of not blogging this month, my email inbox is likely nearing a circle of hell *cringe* I am not looking forward to going through all that this week….

Anyway, I will try to get some of my book and music reviews all finished up between this week and next, my procrastination at its finest! And now on to the first part of pictures for this month ๐Ÿ˜€

Sept 2013 Snapshots (1)
Burlesque Gorilla ?!

Sept 2013 Snapshots (2)

Sept 2013 Snapshots (3)

Sept 2013 Snapshots (4)

Sept 2013 Snapshots (5)

Sept 2013 Snapshots (6)

Sept 2013 Snapshots (7)

Sept 2013 Snapshots (8)

Sept 2013 Snapshots (9)

Sept 2013 Snapshots (10)
Safety first! According to my son that even counts for soccer balls!

Part 2 at the end of the month!

Share a comment or thoughts ~

