some more agony for a lil’ more beauty ~

I had a short sitting for my back piece this afternoon, barely made it an hour 😦 I wish I could sit longer but it just hurts so bad~!

It is slowly getting closer and closer to being finished. It helps that my artist has come down here once a month, so it’s easier to get work done.  Plus, it makes his time here a commodity and it becomes incentive to get a sitting each time, if possible.  I probably won’t see him next month, or maybe even the one after that, but I need to completely forget about the pain involved before I go back for another sitting!


Isn’t it looking just beautiful!!! 😀
15th Sitting - August 19th, 2013 (2)

Share a comment or thoughts ~

