work up from the mellow ~

I’ve got some time on my hands today, so before I go do some more yard work & chores, I am taking a small YouTube break.
These songs have been on repeat in my head since last night, they’ve latched on and won’t let go!! Love them 😀

“Memphis May Fire – Miles Away (Acoustic + Feat. Kellin Quinn)”


“Our Last Night – Skyfall (Cover ~ Original by Adele)

“Palisades – High & Low (Feat. Tyler Carter of Issues

And now, here I go back to more chores!

Share a comment or thoughts ~

