Skin wants to reach out & punch someone ~ !

It looks so freaking FANTASTIC!!!

This particular sitting hurt quite a bit, my lower back and the edges (that part where it’s not quite your back anymore but not really your sides either…. you know what I mean?) makes me kick and scream inside something fierce hahaha

My abs and lats are so sore already from tensing up continuously throughout my sitting and on that note, I might be able to go again next month. If not then, then possibly in August. I’ll just have to wait and see what happens!

14th Sitting - June 19th, 2013 (1)


14th Sitting - June 19th, 2013 (2)

As always you can click on the photo to see an enlarged version of it. Oh, and I will be getting that tattoo covered up in between my shoulder blades as well.

You can see all my sittings for this back piece & other work here in this previous post: 13 Times I’ve Done This Now & Links To All Other Work

Share a comment or thoughts ~

