*spiffy is a little bit closer

Even though it has rained (darn near non-stop) the past week since I last posted, the front yard is actually looking really good.

I even added my time capsule to the front yard, the pot with the bird ornament in it, and the tulips will probably bloom soon too. I, also, think I am going to try to get my hands on some more frog ornaments, they are just so cute 😀
front yard progress

This fantastic project started last week *biggest smirk ever* This will be a garden for me! I am so excited for it and now I just need to decide what I will be planting once it is finished!!!
my garden!

4 thoughts on “*spiffy is a little bit closer

Share a comment or thoughts ~

