heave-ho with a copycat ~

Out in the yard the last couple of days I have been very productive, it helps that it’s been so nice out! I even had some help shoveling and hauling buckets of rocks from the back yard to the front yard this morning from my little guy. Last week he was really into helping with yard work so I got him his own pair of work gloves and he is all kinds of excited about that. It makes me happy to see him to eager to help and learn new things. If he keeps helping me out when I am working in the yard(s) then it’ll be looking pretty spiffy in no time πŸ˜€

DSC04072
He even has to place his own gloves just like mine. I have the best copycat ever!

DSC04069
Some of our hard work this morning and hopefully get some more done tomorrow afternoon.

Share a comment or thoughts ~

