December Snapshots ~ Part 1

I was surprised I got as many shots as I did this past month when I was going through my photos. It was a pretty busy month and I am definitely looking forward to a slower, more relaxing month for the beginning of the year. On that note, Happy New Year!

Two parts this time 🙂

December Snapshots (1)

December Snapshots (2)
Getting ready to mix up some Pumpkin Chocolate Chip Cookies for Christmas Day!

December Snapshots (3)

December Snapshots (4)

December Snapshots (5)

December Snapshots (6)

December Snapshots (7)

December Snapshots (8)

December Snapshots (9)

With some of these pictures it really made me wish I had my old camera back. One of a few things I don’t like about my current one is that I don’t have a black & white setting and some of these photos would have looked so much more wonderful if they had been in B&W.  Perhaps in the spring I can look into getting a new one but I’ll have to see what happens!

Part two later on this evening if I have the time!

Share a comment or thoughts ~

